Nobody's Business

by VV.AA.



The Fireworks are delighted to be among the Twelve international bands which present twelve brand new exciting and exclusive DIY pop songs on one cozy vinyl compilation by the Candy Twist Fanzine new record label, Candy Twist Records.

This LP aims to show what DIY pop is all about today. Pre-orders come with a free and exclusive fanzine (48 pages!) featuring interviews with the bands on this LP, and more.

All buyers will receive a physical copy of the LP and a digital download code. The album was mastered by Pete Bowers. Liner notes by Kieron Mitchinson.

Listen to the rest of the bands here:

Order this LP on the Candy Twist website now:


released January 22, 2014



all rights reserved


The Fireworks London, UK

The Fireworks are a loud fuzzy pop band. We are Matthew Rimell (vocals/guitar), Isabel Albiol (bass), Beth Arzy(vocals/tambourine) and Shaun Charman (drums/additional guitar)

contact / help

Contact The Fireworks

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code